TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Sat Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue May 02 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 06 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue May 09 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 13 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue May 16 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 20 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue May 23 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 27 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue May 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 06 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 13 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.