TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

FIGURE SKATING

One of the most admired of all sports, figure skating continues to grow in popularity and is a major Winter Olympic sport. Erina Ice Arena encourages participation in figure skating and has many hours each week dedicated to figure skating.

For Beginner lessons, please click here

For Private lessons, please click here

 

WHO CAN ATTEND FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS?

Figure Skating Sessions are available for members of Central Coast Figure Skating Club. Skaters from other clubs can also attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry and sign-in on arrival at the ice arena.
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Fri Jun 22 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jun 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 26 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jun 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Jun 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jul 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jul 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jul 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Jul 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Mon Jul 09 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jul 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jul 12 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating


Entry price for Private Figure sessions: $25 per skater

Private lessons:

Individual private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena. Skaters seeking private lessons are advised to attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons. Customers can observe which coaching style suits their needs, and can approach coaches after the session has finished, to request availability and pricing for lessons.