TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

FIGURE SKATING

One of the most admired of all sports, figure skating continues to grow in popularity and is a major Winter Olympic sport. Erina Ice Arena encourages participation in figure skating and has many hours each week dedicated to figure skating.

For Beginner lessons, please click here

For Private lessons, please click here

 

WHO CAN ATTEND FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS?

Figure Skating Sessions are available for members of Central Coast Figure Skating Club. Skaters from other clubs can also attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry and sign-in on arrival at the ice arena.
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Tue Oct 23 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Oct 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Oct 26 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Oct 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Oct 30 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Nov 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Nov 02 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Nov 03 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Nov 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Nov 06 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Nov 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Nov 09 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Nov 10 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating


Entry price for Private Figure sessions: $25 per skater

Private lessons:

Individual private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena. Skaters seeking private lessons are advised to attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons. Customers can observe which coaching style suits their needs, and can approach coaches after the session has finished, to request availability and pricing for lessons.