TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Hockey Lessons

 

Hockey Development

Come along to a Wednesday afternoon session to learn to skills of one of the fastest games in the world.

We can lend you a stick and a helmet for free, to get you on the ice and learning skills from the coaches.

Please note that this is not a learn to skate class, and you must have at least basic skating skills to be able to participate, ie backwards skating, crossovers and stopping. We recommend having lessons in our skate school to gain these basic skating skills.

Beginner/Novice session 5.45-6.45 Cost $20 per lessoon

Advanced session 6.45-7.45 -Cost is $80 for 4 lessons (equivalent to $20 each week)

Upcoming Hockey Development and Drop-in Sessions

Sun Feb 17 @10:30AM - 11:30PM
Stick & Puck
Wed Feb 20 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Fri Feb 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Sun Feb 24 @10:30AM - 11:30PM
Stick & Puck
Wed Feb 27 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Fri Mar 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Sun Mar 03 @10:30AM - 11:30PM
Stick & Puck
Wed Mar 06 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Fri Mar 08 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Wed Mar 13 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development