TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Drop-in Games

Friday Night 6.30pm-7.30pm

Drop-in games are open to players 16 years and over, from all clubs and in-house leagues.

Full Protective Kit is required

Cost is $20

Hockey Development

Wednesday afternoons 5.30pm-7pm

Cost is $20

Upcoming Sessions

Sun Apr 21 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Stick & Puck Hockey
Wed Apr 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:15PM
Hockey Development
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Sun Apr 28 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Stick & Puck Hockey
Wed May 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:15PM
Hockey Development
Fri May 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Sun May 05 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Stick & Puck Hockey
Wed May 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:15PM
Hockey Development
Fri May 10 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Drop-in
Sun May 12 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Stick & Puck Hockey