TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Hockey Development Lessons & Drop-in Games

Friday Night 6.30pm-7.30pm

Drop-in games are open to players 16 years and over, from all clubs and in-house leagues.

Full Protective Kit is required

Cost is $20

Hockey Development

Upcoming Sessions

Tue Feb 20 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Skate School
Wed Feb 21 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Sat Feb 24 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Skate School
Tue Feb 27 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Skate School
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Sat Mar 03 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Skate School
Tue Mar 06 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Skate School
Wed Mar 07 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Hockey Development
Sat Mar 10 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Skate School
Tue Mar 13 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Skate School