TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Mon Apr 23 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Apr 24 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Apr 26 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Apr 27 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Mon Apr 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu May 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri May 04 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 05 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon May 07 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue May 08 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu May 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri May 11 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 12 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.