TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Mon Aug 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Aug 21 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Aug 23 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Aug 27 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Aug 28 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Aug 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Aug 31 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Sep 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Sep 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Sep 04 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Sep 07 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.