TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Fri Jun 22 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jun 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 26 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jun 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Jun 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jul 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jul 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jul 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Jul 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Mon Jul 09 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jul 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jul 12 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.